Haulage Motor Optimization, Scheduling, Decision-making and Analysis System

System Introduction:

Electric locomotive takes on the task of primary long-distance transportation in mine production. Traffic dispatching in each station monitors locomotive tasks in its span of control via a computer interlock console display screen and telephone. Since the computer interlocking control area is limited, once the operating locomotives exceed the site (area) of the computer interlocking control area, it can only be carried out by wireless telephone and the production command is also sent down by telephone, and this status has not satisfied the production requirement. Utilizing GPS precision location technology, GPRS wireless communication and microcomputer technology, the decision-making analysis system for optimized electric locomotive dispatching establishes an electric locomotive production and dispatching system gathered location, wireless communication, communication by telephone and intellectual dispatching. The main system functions are:

1. It utilizes a GPS precision location technology to provide the real-time locomotive location;
2. It establishes a switchyard electric map, which displays locomotive position and operation in both a car PC and a large-screen control room;
3. Wireless transmission of shunting command and operation data, performs relevant prompts and warnings to driver;
4. According to the shunting operation plan, it sends shunting operation commands to the shunting machine;
5. Keeps a full record of operation and communication data.

Control Purpose:

1.Enlarge the monitoring range of electric locomotive

Before this application, the operating locomotive view range was small because the microcomputer interlock control area was narrow. Locomotive location system provides a full-time-domain to traffic dispatching in each station, and obtains all-day continuous locomotive data on location and speed etc. in precinct, ensures the traffic dispatcher can obtain the operation schedule for each locomotive at any moment. In this way, the traffic dispatcher is able to monitor each locomotive operation in a timely and accurate way via locomotive location system and wireless walkie-talkies, thereby improving the capability of railway production.

2. Improves the transmission capacity of railway restricted throats.

A part of the railway switch and signal in stations have accomplished microcomputer interlock control, however, in the operation range of a certain restricted throat area, not all locomotives are in the microcomputer interlock control area. The monitoring system for locomotive location provides the accurate position and running speed etc. of each operation locomotive, which ensures the traffic dispatcher finds out each locomotive operation schedule immediately. In this way, the traffic dispatcher can arrange each locomotive to pass through restricted throats systematically, reducing locomotive queue probability and improving restricted throat overpass capacity.

3. Production dispatching optimization

The center control system communicates with each locomotive in real-time, keeps track of each locomotive production status, sends shunting operation commands to the shunting locomotive according to its operation schedule, replays all operation processes and computes statistics and analysis of operation data for each locomotive. Finally, it creates a traffic diagram and production reports. It is also able to determine unreasonable parts in a locomotive operation, and improve its solution to achieve the purpose of production dispatching optimization.

4. Improve locomotive operation efficiency, and reduce application number and transportation cost

Previously, due to limitations in monitoring technology, the chief dispatcher of railway transportation could only monitor the locomotives operating in individual restricted throat area but not all the locomotives, and could only determine locomotive movement by telephone (or obstruction). Locomotive monitoring systems with satellite positioning, provides a new platform to the broaden monitoring range for the chief dispatcher of railway transportation allowing the dispatcher to command traffic dispatching from an overall vantage point, ensure effective operation of all transportation locomotive, thus allowing him or her to monitor all locomotive operation at once, and overcomes the constraint of protection and self departmentalism in each station. It accomplishes wireless data communication between the dispatching center and the locomotive, the combination improves locomotive operation efficiency greatly.

5. Reduce traffic accident

It provides the location and speed of each locomotive all-day in continuous real-time, ensuring the probability of standard operation examination by inspectors, such as whether the locomotive decelerates when it passes through a crossing, or whether it takes a parking examination when it enters a workshop (ever take parking), or whether it occupies the main crossing in shift time etc. Because this "eye "gazes at the locomotive operation, drivers self-consciously operate in standardized ways, thereby reducing traffic accidents and providing a credible method of accident analysis.

System Composition:

It is composed of a vehicle terminal subsystem, wireless communication subsystem, and control center subsystem.

(1)Composition of vehicle terminal system

The vehicle terminal system is composed of a vehicle microcomputer host and display. Its host contains a GPRS wireless communication system, color touch-screen, precision location GPS system, minitype computer, telephone communication system and switching voltage-stabilized power supply. The control command of vehicle terminal receives control center system sends relative locomotive working status information to the control center system. The vehicle terminal communicates with the control center and gives dynamic data required by the shunting operation (locomotive location diagram in switchyard, limited speed and real speed, shunting signal condition, shunting command, shunting operation list and production transformation).

(2) Composition of wireless communication subsystem

It adopts public network GSM communication or self-built MESH special network communication.

Public network GSM communications adopt GPRS or CDMA communication methods and needs no communication tower. The vehicle terminal equipment integrates a GPRS or CDMA module. The start-up cost is low.

The self-built MESH special network needs to establish a communication base station along the track, providing the communication for the vehicle terminal and control center. It has some start-up cost, however the high network bandwidth and simple maintenance can satisfy the requirements for video transmission.

(3) Composition of the control center system

The control center system contains a GPS satellite ground differential station, monitor scheduling computer, monitor center large screen, wireless communication equipment (GPRS) and telephone communication console. The control center computer is the core equipment that connects the dispatching control room and electric locomotive. It sends different shunting operation information by receiving the electric locomotive number and tracking its location when many locomotives carry through the shunting operation in station yards, and ensures shunting operation safety. The monitor computer displays the shunting signal status in a station yard, the occupancy of railway circuits, the location of the shunting locomotive, and the shunting operation list, etc. Wireless communication equipment establishes data communication with the vehicle microcomputer. The satellite ground differential station improves the locomotive location precision on the sub-meter. The precision of ground location identification is between 8-10 meters if it adopts a non-differential satellite position system. It is unable to identify the location of railway locomotives accurately. However, after adopting the satellite ground differential station, the precision of locomotive location achieves meter level, and identify its accurate location in the shunting station. A satellite ground differential station can cover a 10 km radius area, satisfying the shunting operation requirement in grouping stations. The monitor center's large screen observes the shunting operation in a grouping station for the dispatcher. The telephone console takes charge of voice communication with each machine station.

Function Characteristic:

1. Real-time locomotive monitor

It monitors real-time locomotive location, motion state, velocity, carriage number and style via GIS diagram dispatching terminal software. Different carriages are shown by different icons as follows:

It also enlarges the display range of the map, monitoring the production status from a more macroscopically view.

2. Signal lamp and turnout status display

It displays a signal lamp and turnout status in the GIS map vividly. Little icons express signal lamps; different color expresses different status. The display uses a different color railway line to express location and position status as follows:

.

3.Production scheduling

It sends down various scheduling commands according to real locomotive status and production plan requirements, on the basis of real site production flow. It requires the following operations by the driver:

1) Driver logging on
2) Driver exit
3) Duty shifts
4) Pick up or hang up the phone
5) Locomotive fault
6) Locomotive delay
7) Locomotive ready
8) Loading information
9) Unloading information

This system exhibits all production and scheduling information in a traffic diagram on locomotive arrival and departure information as follows:

4. Object tracking

This means it will lock onto a certain locomotive, and keep it in the center of the monitoring window at all times. The map will move as the locomotive moves.

5. Dynamic track replay

You can choose a certain locomotive and time period, and replay the historic track at the time. You can utilize the control keys to play, stop, pause, fast forward, fast rewind, and shift.

6. Statistics on transportation quantity and mileage

It uses a certain vehicle number and time period to determine statistics on transportation quantity, that's about running distance and creates a report and prints it.

7. Telephone communication function

It is able to establish voice communication between the telephone station and locomotive, and also between locomotives. Interface as follows:

Online Services[Haulage Motor Optimization, Scheduling, Decision-making and Analysis System]
Name:
Tel:
E-mail:
Content:
Tel:(+86)0415-3860888 Fax:(+86)0415-3860611

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 数字采矿系列产品
产品名称:

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

导读:电机车优化调度决策分析系统利用GPS精确定位技术、GPRS无线通讯技术和微型计算机技术架设一个集定位、无线通讯、通话、智能调度于一体的电机车生产调度系统。

系统介绍:

    目前在矿山生产中,电机车担负着主要的长距离运输任务,而各个车站行车调度对所管辖范围内作业机车的监控是通过微机联锁控制台显示屏和电话来实现的,由于微机联锁控制区域有限,故作业机车一旦越出了本站(区)微机联锁控制区域,就只能通过无线电话来进行,同时其生产调度指令也通过电话口头下达,这种状况已经不能满足生产要求。电机车优化调度决策分析系统利用GPS精确定位技术、GPRS无线通讯技术和微型计算机技术架设一个集定位、无线通讯、通话、智能调度于一体的电机车生产调度系统,系统主要功能如下:

1.采用GPS精确定位技术,实时定位机车;

2.建立调车场电子地图,在车载微机和调度室大屏幕显示机车位置和作业;

3.无线传输调车命令、运行数据,对司机进行对应提示和报警;

4.根据调车作业计划,发出对调车机的调车作业命令

5. 对全部作业过程、通讯数据进行全程记录

控制目标:

    1、扩大电机车的监控范围

    电机车优化调度决策分析系统投入使用前,.由于微机联锁控制区域有限,作业机车可视范围过小。而机车定位系统给各站行车调度(区调)提供了全时域,全天候,连续的所管辖区域内机车的位置,速度等数据,使行车调度随时掌握了各台机车的作业进度,这样行车调度通过机车定位系统和无线电报话机能够及时,准确地监控每台机车的作业,从而提高了铁路运输保产的能力。

    2、提高铁路限制咽喉的通过能力

    虽然一部分铁路站场的铁路道岔及信号实现了微机联锁控制,但就某个限制咽喉区域而言,在该咽喉作业的所有机车,其作业范围并未都在微机联锁控制区域,而机车定位监视系统提供了每台作业机车的准确位置,运行速度等信息,使行车调度随时了解到每台机车的作业进度,这样行车调度就可以有条不紊地安排每台机车通过限制咽喉,从而大大降低了作业机车排队等待通过限制咽喉的可能,提高了限制咽喉的通过能力。

    3、优化生产调度

    中心控制系统与每台电机车进行实时通讯,采集每台电机车的生产状况并根据调车作业计划,发出对调车机的调车作业命令,同时可以对全部机车作业过程进行回放并对每台作业机车的作业数据进行统计和分析,生成行车图表和各种生产报表。也可以发现机车作业过程中不合理的部分,从而改进各台机车作业方案,实现优化生产调度的目的。

    4、提高机车的作业效率,减少机车使用台数,降低运输成本

    以前,由于受监控技术的限制,铁路运输行车总调无法对全部运用机车进行监控,只能对个别限制咽喉区域作业的机车进行监控,而且监控的手段也非常传统----通过电话(或闭塞)了解有关机车的动态.机车卫星定位监视系统,提供了一种崭新的工作平台,通过此平台,铁路行车总调拓宽了监控范围,可俯视作业机车全局,站在全局的角度,指挥各站行车调度,这样就使全部运输机车都有效地运转起来,达到对全部应用机车的作业实施监控的目的,打破了各站区保护和本位主义的束缚。另外调度中心与机车实现了调度指令的无线数传,两者结合大幅度提高了机车的作业效率。

    5、降低行车事故的发生

    电机车优化调度决策分析系统提供每台机车全天候,连续,实时的位置,速度,这样就使各站行调,部调及检查人员对每台机车是否按标准化作业进行检查成为一种可能,诸如机车通过道口前是否减速,机车进厂房作业前是否停车检查(一度停车),交接班时间内是否有机车占用主要道口进行作业等等.由于有一只”眼睛”一直盯着机车作业,使机车作业人员时时,处处能自觉地按标准化进行作业,从而大幅度减少行车事故,并且为事故分析提供可靠的依据。

系统组成:

    电机车优化调度决策分析系统由车载终端子系统、无线通信子系统、控制中心子系统三部分组成。

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

1)车载终端系统的构成

    车载终端系统由车载微机主机和车载微机显示器构成。车载微机主机包括GRPS无线通讯系统、彩色触摸屏、精确的定位的gps(GPS)系统、微型电脑、通话系统、开关稳压电源。车载终端接收控制中心系统的控制命令,将机车的工作状态等有关信息发送给控制中心系统;车载终端与控制中心进行通讯,进行调车作业工作需要的各种动态数据(包括机车在调车场的具体位置图、限速和实速、调车信号条件、调度指令及调车作业单、生产作业变化等。

2)无线通信子系统构成

    无线通信子系统可采用公网GSM通信或者自建MESH专网通信。

    公网GSM通信可采取GPRS或者CDMA通信方式,不需要建立通信塔,车载终端设备只要集成GPRS模块或CDMA模块即可,建设成本较低。

    自建MESH专网通信需要在轨道沿线建立通信基站,提供车载终端和控制中心的通信,自建MESH专网通信有一定的建设成本,但是网络带宽高、易维护、可满足视频传输的要求。

3)控制中心系统的构成

    控制中心系统包括了GPS卫星地面差分站、监控调度计算机、监控中心大屏幕、无线通讯装置(GPRS)、通话控制台。控制中心计算机是调度室与电机车联系的核心设备,在站场中有多台机车进行调车作业时,中心计算机通过接收电机车的车号及跟踪其所在位置分别发送不同的调车作业单信息,确保调车作业的安全;在监控计算机上可显示站场调车信号的状态、轨道电路的占用、调车机车的位置、调车作业单等。无线通讯装置与车载微机进行数据通信。卫星地面差分站可以大大提高机车位置的精确度精确到亚米级。采用非差分卫星定位系统,地面位置识别精度只能达到8米–10米的位置精度,不能准确识别机车所处的轨道。采用卫星地面差分站后,机车位置精度可以达到米级,可以精确识别机车在调车场的精确位置。一个卫星地面差分站可以覆盖半径为10公里的区域,完全可以满足机车在编组站的调车作业要求。监控中心大屏幕用于调度人员观察编组站各调车机车的作业情况。通话控制台负责同各个机台进行语音通话。


功能特点:

1、机车实时监控

    在调度终端软件的GIS图上可以监控到机车的实时位置,运动状态,速度大小,车厢的数量、类型。不同的车厢有不同的图标形象表示,一目了然。如下图所示:

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

    也可以扩大地图显示范围,从更宏观的视角监控生产情况

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

2、信号灯、道岔的状态显示

    在GIS地图上能形象地显示信号灯和道岔的状态。信号灯用一个小图标表示,不同的颜色表示不同的状态。道岔用不同颜色的铁路线表示定位、反位状态。如下图所示:

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

3、生产调度

    可以依据机车的实际状态和生产计划要求下发各种调度指令,可以根据具体现场的实际生产流程,要求司机进行具体操作包括:
    1) 司机登录
    2) 司机退出
    3) 交接班
    4) 打电话或挂电话
    5) 机车故障
    6) 机车延时
    7) 机车就绪
    8) 装车信息
    9) 卸车信息
    本系统可以依据机车的到站、离站信息为骨架,将所有的生产与调度信息在一张行车图表中展现出来,如下图:

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

4、目标跟踪

    目标跟踪指的是锁定某一机车,使该机车始终处于监控窗口中央位置,当机车运动时,地图随之移动。

5、动态轨迹回放

    指定任意一辆机车,选定时间段,回放该时间段内的历史轨迹。使用控制键可以实现播放、停止、暂停、快进、快退、变速功能。

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

6、运输量及里程统计

给定车号和时间段,统计机车运输量即对应的行车距离。生成报表并打印。

7、通话功能

通过电话台可与电机车进行语音通话,电机车之间也可以通话。界面如下:

电机车优化调度决策分析系统

本文网址:
在线咨询【电机车优化调度决策分析系统】
姓名:
电话:
邮箱:
验证码:
内容:
·公司销售客服热线:0415-3860888 销售传真:0415-3860611